Staffordshire Archaeological and Historical Society


COMMITTEE from December 2016


Dr John Hunt, BA, PhD, FSA, FRHistS, PGCE


Vice Presidents

Mrs Betty Fox

Keith J Billington ACIB

Mr A G Ward

Mrs Diana Wilkes

Hon. Secretaries

          Dr T M James BA, MA, Ph.D, FHA. (General)

Susan Lupton (Membership)

Hon. Meetings Secretary

Brian Bull

Hon Treasurer:

Keith J Billington ACIB

Hon. Editors of Transactions:

Nigel Tringham, B.A., M.LITT, Ph.D

V.C.H. Staffordshire, William Salt Library, Eastgate Street, Stafford, ST16 2LZ

Hon. Newsletter Editor:


Hon. Publicity Officers:

 Susan Lupton

Other members of the committee:

Mrs F E Fox***  Dr Richard Totty B Sc, PhD, MRSC, C Chem. Dr M A Hodder BA, PhD, MCIfA

Mr P Norris

Co-opted Members

, Roger Knowles Ms J A Wilson

Hon Auditor:


 * Dr R Totty is Acting Newsletter Editor ***Betty Fox is recognised as Paper Archive Officer